A challenge…

6 10 2009

So, no jumping picture of Siwale to share today. He did agree to do it, however. It only took me challenging him to a jumping dual. Now he calls me his “opponent”.  He claims to have mad skills in the area of jumping. He even says he has some secret weapons that he can’t share with me until after he wins the contest. When I told him I was sure I could win, he just laughed and said, “No, no. I saw you jumping yesterday. I can easily beat you. It’s no problem.”

I, obviously, talked a big game with him. Unfortunately, Siwale is right. The reality is that I am a white girl who can’t jump at all. I fear he won’t need any secret weapons to wreck me in this little dual.

Ha! Either way it will make a good picture! I’ll post the results soon.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment